• Korea-Eureka Innovation Forum_Opening Remarks
    Byungjoo MIN
    Korea Institute for Advancement of Technology
  • Korea-Eureka Innovation Forum_Welcome Remarks
    Seung-chul OH
    Deputy Minister
    Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy
  • Congratulatory Remarks / Special Keynote
    İsmail Doğan
    President (Chair)/Vice President
    Eureka Network/TÜBİTAK
  • MOU Signing Ceremony between HD KSOE & EUREKA
    Kwangpil Chang
    Executive Vice President
    HD Korea Shipbuilding & Offshore Engineering
  • Thematic Keynote(Next Generation Semiconductor)
    Jun Jin KONG
    Professor/Samsung Master
    Samsung Institute of Technology, Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd.
  • Thematic Keynote(Mobility)
    Sooyoung KIM
    Vice President
    Shucle Business Group, Hyundai Motor Group